There have always been legends about love and the universe.
One legend has it that once you love someone,
you share your soul with this beloved one
and no matter if people around can understand or not,
Eternity has placed you both within the four elements of the world.
So my Treasure…

Fire is all over you because I am near and I am the Fire.
Flames pouring out my hair, my thoughts, my touch…
Hot lava burns your past, burns your yesterday and
your memories of all the disasters that happened before me…
Then there is Water..
Water floods my whole being at the same time
when my whole existence is on Fire!
The amazing is that neither the Water nor the Fire depletes.
The water, the deep blue water is in my eyes.
My eyes are not blue like the sky or the ocean,
but looking at your eyes they mirror the oceans
you drown me every moment …
And of course there is the Air…
It blows away our distance.
It takes us to a journey that never ends…
and the windmills help us …
they send the wishes and the feelings for each other
throughout the land of people…
who are not able to understand us,
who will never will…
Wherever we are, we are not alone… we are together….
Wherever we are, we feel each other…
whatever we do, we do it holding hands
and scratching our hearts for more blood!
Pure, deep, black, red blood of love…

Soil is the last of the four elements in the universe.
Soil is the path I create for you to walk on…
I think you remember…
I think you know…
I have them all in my soul..
You have them all in yours..
How can we tell apart our souls?
It is like one…
My previous lives belong to you…
You have them all in your hands..
Dont let them slip…
Relive through the elements
of the universe of love…
each one of you lives with me…

Anna Tsekoura B

416941_307158436070035_765057158_n
