I want to write with my eyes closed.
I manage.
I write with my eyes closed.
I type with my eyes closed.
It is easy for me to do so.
I know how to type blindfold.

[I know how to Live blindfold…]

I want to think with my eyes closed.
I want to dream with my eyes wide open!
I am the fire in the arms of a strong wind.
You are the wind.
I am the flames.
I have got many wounds on me,
But you saw none…
You felt none…
You felt none while touching my body…
Touching…
You didn’t feel any, because you can touch
without sensing the scars of the lies that have
been sleeping on my skin through the years…
The lies I have been told…

You are the Light!
You are the Water…
Sometimes you are the Wind again…
sometimes you put me out…
sometimes you turn me into … Inferno!

I close my eyes.
I want to write with my eyes closed.
I want to feel with my eyes closed.
I want to dream with my eyes wide open!
Take me!
Take me once again…
but take me Far away…
to those countries that have no borders,
no logic, no dos and don’ts…
Take me where we can live,
where people know how to appreciate Love,
how to honour Love, how to celebrate it!
Take me My Lord, Lord of my desires…
Take me again into silence,
by looking at me, by touching without hands…
by breathing into me…
Take me to conquer the World together
because we can!
Take me to conquer Never and Always!

Oh, what a sin!!
Never and Always are Gods!
Nobody ever messes with Gods!

Let me be the Fire.
Remain The Wind for me…
This is the only way we have to tolerate ignorance..

Anna Tsekoura B

268124_307108769408335_68494497_n
