I will wish upon this star tonight! and even though you aren’t here, in my heart I will be holding you tight! wishes are made to be shared with the one that you love so dearly! and the dreams within is design to be shared with all that is you! I have no way of changing what the past has done to you! but I can promise that I can love you deeper then the pale sky that is blue! and always and forever remain by you! I was once upon a time summon into your life! and with that move I requested that you become my wife! the years has come and gone, and yet still I’m still so much alone! waiting I hope not in vain for your love! as the ocean is so deep , as well all the love within this heart which will always belong to only you! only you! I wish upon this star tonight! and even though you aren’t here! I long so much to be holding you so tight!…….
copyright © Jessi Ryan all rights reserved

